Smurf at Last!   Smurfs 2 Movie                     Smurfs - The Lost Village
home | BUY SMURFS | FIGURINES | SMURF FACTS | FUN | SMURF FORUM
Smurfs DVD  McDonald's Smurfs  Fan Art  Smurf Song  Smurfs Character Names  Cartoon Episode Guide
What is your Smurf Nickname?  Promo Smurf Figurines  Make a Smurf Costume  Smurfette  Send a Smurf Greeting Card
Smurfs Collector Bulletin Board System Post New Topic  Post A Reply
search | my profile search | login | register | smurf community | faq | upload manager |
smurf forum | off-topic forum | role play forum

» Role Play Forum » Smurf PYP
Author Topic: Smurf PYP
Crisptix
Smurf
Member # 7176

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted 11-19-2019 10:03 PM      Profile for Crisptix       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote  Post A Reply
Hello guys. I want to do a pyp (pick your path). A forum game we can all participate in. This is my very first attempt so I won't waste too much time with preamble. This is something I wanted to do during October,inspired by Goosebumps Choose Your Scare books. With that in mind of course deaths are possible. But for now things will start off safe.

When risk of death or injury are ahead, what happens will be determined via coin flip/ dice roll. So without further ado lets do this!
________________________________________________________________________________________

It's the middle of the night when you decide to sneak into the kitchens for a midnight snack. Not much, just a few smurfberries and a single blueberry cupcake that Baker Smurf made mere hours ago and left to cool. He wouldn't miss it surely. But you have to make it back to your house before anysmurf sees you. This shouldn't be a problem as daylight is still a few hours away.