Smurf at Last!                         Smurfs 2 Movie Smurfs - The Lost Village
home | BUY SMURFS | FIGURINES | SMURF FACTS | FUN | SMURF FORUM
Smurfs DVD  McDonald's Smurfs  Fan Art  Smurf Song  Smurfs Character Names  Cartoon Episode Guide
What is your Smurf Nickname?  Promo Smurf Figurines  Make a Smurf Costume  Smurfette  Send a Smurf Greeting Card
Smurfs Collector Bulletin Board System Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
search | my profile search | login | register | smurf community | faq | upload manager |
smurf forum | off-topic forum | role play forum

» Smurf Forum » So, what ACTUALLY was the first?!
Author Topic: So, what ACTUALLY was the first?!
lazysmurf21
Smurfling
Member # 3283

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted 07-23-2010 04:51 PM      Profile for lazysmurf21       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote  Post A Reply
Hi there fellows, It's my first time posting here since I've been familiar with the site already [Roll Eyes]

Secondly, I've tried to find the very first Smurfs' opening video, with the SMURFS logo

Smurfs Created by Peyo

(which was in fact the original logo, before they added the THE and redesigned it a bit) and combined with a music track that you can get here:

♪ Listen to Smurf Music Theme

My question is, is this was the very first opening video, the very first logo and the very first music track to be premiered on NBC back then?

I'm desperately seeking for that video, can it be found? (actually, I did found the video here:

but it is combined with a different music track [comes with the same narration though]).

And, I did also found a video with the same music track, although combined with the later THE SMURFS logo

The Smurfs Created by Peyo

(is this what can be found on the DVD?).

Waiting for an expert [Wink] thank you guys!@#

--------------------
Zzz...

Posts: 6 | From: Under the Shroom!@# | Registered: Jul 2010
Peazjelly
Smurf
Member # 3101

Member Rated: